null

About Us

Forrest Jackson, CEO, and Bob Jackson, Founder


Established in 1983, Jacksons Home and Garden was founded on the principle of time-honored, personalized service and the belief that our greatest commitment is always to the customer. Our family-owned business has grown from its humble beginnings as a small garden store into one of the most popular shopping destinations in Dallas, Texas. In addition to offering the single, largest selection of indoor and outdoor pottery in the Southwest, Jacksons also provides a distinctive line of high-quality products to enhance the experience of your home, garden, and patio. We showcase fountains, gazebos, and statuary, as well as outdoor kitchen appliances, gas lights, grills, patio furniture, and much more. We want to welcome you as our guest and hope to make your experience with us a memorable one. We strive to ensure a level of service that exceeds expectations and establishes a long-term relationship with you. Thank you for spending time with us.

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM


 

Luke Scott

General Manager

_________

luke@jacksonshg.com

469-214-9433

 

Gabby Sheppard

Operations Manager

_________

gabby@jacksonshg.com

214-974-9613

Chelsea Valz

Gardens Manager

_________

cvalz@jacksonshg.com

469-283-1866

Terry Hillgartner

Home Manager

_________

thillgartner@jacksonshg.com

469-283-6627

 

Joseph Williams

Assistant Home Manager

_________

jwilliams@jacksonshg.com

469-283-1865

 

Norman Wollach

Outdoor Buying Manager

_________

norman@jacksonshg.com

469-283-1851

Janet Valz

Gardens Buying Manager

_________

janetv@jacksonshg.com

469-283-1860

Kellianne Jackson

Indoor Living Buying Manager

_________

kjackson@jacksonshg.com

469-283-1871

 

Kirk French

Inventory Manager

_________

kirk@jacksonshg.com

214-974-9618

 

David Vaughn

Purchasing Manager

_________

davidvaughn@jacksonshg.com

469-283-1854

Forrest Jackson

CEO

_________

forrest@jacksonpottery.com

214-974-9609

Bob Jackson

Founder

_________

bob@jacksonshg.com

469-283-1863